Lingue       Nazione



Marcel Balsters

Sales
Indirizzo e-mail
mbalsters@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, DE, EN, IT, HU, PT, ES, FR

Jeroen van Geffen

Sales
Indirizzo e-mail
jvgeffen@kleyn.com
Lingue
DE, EN, BG, AR, PL, NL

Peter Muilenburg

Sales
Indirizzo e-mail
pmuilenburg@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, DE, EN, PL, RO

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Indirizzo e-mail
syakimovich@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, DE, EN, RU, BG

Pieter Preesman

Sales
Indirizzo e-mail
ppreesman@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dave Kroon

Sales
Indirizzo e-mail
pdkroon@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL
Perché acquistare da Kleyn Vans?
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn